top of page
Executive Board
Ozaukee Master Gardeners


The Board meets each month, with the exception of the summer months.

It determines an annual budget for OMG activities, oversees projects, and decides the organization's future course. The Board encourages OMG members to consider leadership roles, including seats on the Executive Board, which are affirmed in a general vote in January of each year. 

OMG By Laws 2022

To download OMG By Laws click on the image below:

bottom of page